Home
Search results “Simpledamagelog runes of magic”
Runes of Magic - My Addons
 
56:42
1: @1:00 #d303 fix http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/d303fix 2: @1:18 awsmdropdown http://rom.curseforge.com/addons/awsmdropdown/ 3: @2:03 addon manager http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/addonmanager 4: @3:08 Advanced Auction House http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/advancedauctionhouse 5: @6:05 Advanced Magic Box http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/advancedmagicbox *USE AT YOUR OWN RISK* 6: @7:30 Asbw German: http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/asbw English: http://tinyurl.com/asbwenglish 7: @10:57 Auto Accept Invitations http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/aai 8: @13:48 Auto Ride http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/autoride 9: @15:47 Bag Search http://rom.curseforge.com/addons/bagsearch/ 10: @16:49 Character Plan http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/charplan 11: @19:00 Daily Notes http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/dailynotes 12: @21:28 Extended Fusion http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/extended-fusion USE THIS ONE (fusion): http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/fusion 13: @22:06 Extra Macro Icons http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/extendedmacroicons 14: @23:18 Instance Map Fix http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/instance-map-fix 15: @23:35 Invite Last Group http://rom.curseforge.com/addons/invite-last-group/ 16: @24:06 Item Preview http://rom.curseforge.com/addons/itempreview/ 17: @24:58 Item Preview Resizer http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/item-preview-resizer 18: @25:56 Loot History THE ADDON IM DESCRBING IS ACTUALLY PART OF LOOTIT 19: @27:12 Loot It http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/lootit 20: @28:42 Macro Cooldowns http://rom.curseforge.com/addons/macrocooldowns/ 21: @29:58 Mouse Target [POTENTIALLY BROKEN] http://www.lifefire-collections.com/#!customaddons/c1057 22: @31:20 NightMare http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/nightmare 23: @32:08 On Screen Values http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/onscreenvalues 24: @33:14 PbInfo http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/pbinfo 25: @34:38 Perlyous Action Bars http://rom.curseforge.com/addons/perylous-action-bars/ 26: @35:48 Quest Helper http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/questhelper 27: @37:45 QUnit Frams http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/qunitframes 28: @39:25 Repair Me http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/repairme 29: @40:38 ReStack http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/restack 30: @41:12 Scrutinizer http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/scrutinizer 31: @42:20 Simple Damage Log http://rom.curseforge.com/addons/simpledamagelog/ 32: @43:32 Smart Buff Bars http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/smartbb 33: @45:02 StatLinks http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/statlinks 34: @46:07 StatList WRONG AGAIN YOU IDIOT. I AM TALKING ABOUT STAT RATING. 35: @48:05 Stat Rating http://rom.curseforge.com/addons/statrating/ 36: @48:35 ToolTipIDS http://www.mediafire.com/download/2mw837svcebsuik/TooltipIds.rar 37: @49:47 Ultimate Mail Mod http://rom.curseforge.com/addons/ultimate-mail-mod/ 38: @50:27 Web Links http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/weblinks 39: @51:32 White Count http://tinyurl.com/whitehitcounter 40: @52:34 WoWMap http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/wowmap 41: @53:00 WoW Map POI http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/wowmap-poi 42: @53:17 Xminimap http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/xminimap 43: @55:03 zafguildsort http://rom.curseforge.com/addons/afguildsort/ Check this out too. www.tinyurl.com/bbsaddons also check out wtfast if you are having terrible lag problems with rom - http://goo.gl/N9OMlk -- Watch live at http://www.twitch.tv/i1own0u
Views: 11583 A Step Into Seclusion
Runes of Magic - Grafu Castle - Speedrun 1-6
 
05:30
READ THIS!!! Songs: Ennio Morricone - L'Estasi Dell'Oro (Bandini Remix) The Glitch Mob - Fortune Days Jeopardy Theme Addons: gridcliqueit, xbar, ikarus, pbinfo, scrutinizer, simpledamagelog Video-Tools: Fraps, Windows Movie Maker
Views: 33432 PuffinROM
Runes of Magic - Neuer bote solo fail by enjii
 
00:53
Died because of an ?unknown? bug :o when i die you see at the right bottom ( my simpledamagelog ) that i didnt get any dmg from him ;O maybe i try again sometime btw: i didn't got any debt / my armor wasn't broken for dying there :S so = buggy shit anyway hf watching next video will be gestero solo i guess, already did him solo but too lazy to render^^
Views: 1623 LaraC9
Spinnenpriesterin Mandara (Spider Priestess Mandara) solo
 
01:48
Spinnenpriesterin Mandara (Spider Priestess Mandara) solo als Magier/Priester 65.488 LP - unbuffed 65.961 Matk - unbuffed 3135 Mag. Crit (61,72%) - unbuffed Server: Ionsai Sichtbare AddOns genutzt: -Simple Damage Log Musik: Daft Punk - The Games has Changed Breaking Benjamin - Blow Me Away ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Zumindest ein Kill auf nem offiziellen Server und keinem imba overpowerten Privatserver
Views: 2198 ShadowOfRoM
Sardo Castle Jacklin Sardo duo
 
03:31
Es hat ein wenig gedauert (es ist auch nicht so gut wie das von bardogg und sazi) aber es ist ein duo und wir können stolz darauf sein! :D Lyriel - das bin ich - Priester/Ritter Vorchak - Schurke/Kundi Musik: DJ Antoine vs. Timati feat. Kalenna - Welcome to St. Tropez genutztes Programm: Camtasia (record + studio) Sichtbare Add-Ons: Ikarus smartbuffbars gridcliqueit newxbar barf2 flieheal simpledamagelog scrutinizer
Views: 2146 WaterworldVengeance
Grafu Hardmode 1. Boss Cayus Trio
 
04:14
Nach einigen tries hat es endlich funktioniert, sehr spät in der Nacht natürlich erst ^___^ ab und zu is der Cursour ein bisschen "fehl am Platz" (keine ahnung, wieso das ist) z.B. am Ende, nachdem der Tank tot war, da heile ich ihn optisch noch, heile aber eigentlich den Mage ^^ Gut, wer war dabei? Ich - Lyriel - Priester/Ritter (von den Freischärlern) Angelofgod - Magier/Krieger (ebenfalls von den Freischärlern) Hpromonex - Ritter/Schurke (von der Kritparade) AddOns: Ikarus, SmartBB, GridCliqueIt, newxbar, barf2, zzbottomart, simpledamagelog, flieheal, scrutinizer Programme: Camtasia Studio Musik: Nachtmahr - Weil ich's kann!
Views: 1624 LyriiROM