HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: Foxen Anime

IS FEMALE EREN THE WORST? | ATTACK ON TITAN Chapter 109 REVIEW | Shingeki no Kyojin 109

3622 ratings | 134776 views
FEMALE EREN BREAKS DOWN! Attack on Titan Chapter 109 REVIEW | Shingeki no Kyojin Chapter 109 - Shingeki no Kyojin 進撃の巨人109 | Subscribe! 5+ Anime Attack on Titan videos Weekly & Anime News 😄 ▶▶ http://bit.ly/AnimeFansUnite Enjoy the 20+ Video Every Month? Consider Supporting on Patreon with $1 😀 ★ ► https://www.patreon.com/Foxen Gabi and Falco are now living with the Sasha family . . . Kiyomi and Zackary have met up and revealed the ice burst airplane. Meanwhile Hange is busy with the media blackout. Yelena's secret meeting with Eren discovered by Pixis? What is Eren and Zeke up to? #HorseMVP #JeanBitesGabi #RevengeOnGabi Previous . . . Historia had a kid with farmer boy confirmed! Historia is pregnant! Did Paradise Island or the Survey Corps force Historia to have a royal blood baby? Is Eren Yeager the father for Historia's baby? Meanwhile, Mikasa meets Asian clan Kiyomi. Years later the Asian clan tattoo symbol on Mikasa's arm comes into play. Did Kiyomi set up Willy Tybur? Beast Titan Zeke Yeager confirmed to be working for Paradise Island. Zeke has been an Eldian fighter this whole time The Beast Titan, Zeke Jaeger and the Survey Corps are officially working together to free the Eldians on Paradis Island and within Marley. The Female Titan Annie is back . . . Annie Leonhardt is still in crystal mode The Beast Titan aka Zeke Jaeger official confirmed to be working with the Survey Corps's Levi Ackerman and with his brother Eren Jaeger. Unfortunately Sasha Blouse got killed by Gabi The WarHammer titan dies! Eren has eaten the WarHammer Titan! What does this mean for the Attack on Titan going forward? Older Levi Ackerman, Older Jean, Older Sasha Potato girls, older Connie and older Floch return The War Hammer Titan Revealed!! Attack on Titan Chapter 101 Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LxlqxThMPbo Levi Vs WarHammer & Beast Titan! All Out War! Attack on Titan Chapter 102 Shingeki no Kyojin 進撃の巨人 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4smri7OaV1M Complete Attack on Titan Great Titan War History & Truth https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PjAHkJ2m3ss Eren's Attack Titan fights against the WarHammer Titan aka Willy's Sister. Mikasa, Jean and the scouts show up to take it down. The current Marley Arc is ongoing for Shingeki no Kyojin. Where are Eren Jaeger, Mikasa Ackerman, Armin Alert, and Levi Ackerman? They’re nowhere to be seen after the 4 year time skip. The Marley Arc has focused on the Beast Titan, aka Zeke Jaeger, Reiner, and the new Marley trainees: Attack on Titan focuses on the story of Armin Arlert, Mikasa Ackerman, and Eren Jaeger battling against the mighty Titans of their world. The story begins in 845 after the fall of Wall Maria and Titans started eating humans within the Shiganshina District. This pushed humanity back behind the second Wall, Wall Rose. Only Wall Rose and Wall Sina were left to stop the Titans. ================================= Past Attack on Titan manga Chapter Reviews Eren's CRAZY Declaration of War?! Attack on Titan Chapter 100 Review Shingeki no Kyojin 進撃の巨人 ►https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=47dNRJMYdQI Attack on Titan Chapter 99 Review ► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hs3WPdnU79U Attack on Titan Chapter 98 Review ► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ztggp5zZYwY Attack on Titan Chapter 97 Review ► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AZYmB-qYOk4 Attack on Titan Chapter 96 Review ► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GIQ_62tYFiM Attack on Titan Chapter 95 Review ► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=burP_HBhzu8 ================================= Other Attack on Titan Videos Attack On Titan Season 3 DELAYED? Season 3 Release Date Announced! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X7uFRHNOOgc Annie Lost Girls Anime Series has been announced and is coming out soon! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GnnfHJ1W35s Watch 10 Mikasa Ackerman Facts You Didn’t Know ►► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xuCKL5JDrG8 Watch 10 Levi Ackerman Facts You Didn’t Know ►► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ASUYrrCEuTc Watch 10 Armin Arlert Facts You Didn’t Know ►► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=azDkdcqyYPg Watch 10 Eren Jaeger Facts You Didn’t Know ►► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y5YNcFZLmQk
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1396)
Foxen Anime (2 months ago)
#QOTD 🔥 *Can Gabi be fully redeemed for you?* 😉 *How could Hange be handling this better?* 🤔 *Join us over on Patreon and Discord!* 😄 ►► http://bit.ly/FoxenSupport *Show your Support with a COLOSSAL LIKE! THANKS!* 👍 ►► http://bit.ly/AnimeFansUnite ———— 🌟 *Set up Bell Icon notify so Youtube Sends you videos!!* *Follow me on Facebook & Twitter* 😀 ►► http://bit.ly/FoxenFaceBook ►► https://twitter.com/FoxenAnime
Buhia Vryce (1 month ago)
Ig
No U (1 month ago)
Kill the little bitch
Psybur (1 month ago)
+Surya Amay, thanks for caring :)
Surya Amay (1 month ago)
+Psybur Well, all of us get 'poetic' sometimes I guess? But it's alright. It doesn't matter what I want(it doesn't matter if it's drastic, as it seems like a reasonable solution) as we don't know what direction the story will take. But I am psyched up for it.
Psybur (1 month ago)
Lol, I agree; it was a little too abstract. I usually try not to write or talk like that, but sometimes it slips out. XD Usually, I'm much more objective and 'scientific.' I do have a tendency to write too much; sorry. I see where you're coming from and can see the hopeful attitude you have for it; it just seems like such a sad and drastic decision for something so basic. I'm still more inclined to think my original idea was the better option. It's all just speculation, of course, and I'm anxious to see what happens. :)
Raptorius Jezus (3 days ago)
The horse biting Gabi was foreshadowing of her getting eaten by a titanized jean
7 subs but no videos? (3 days ago)
Lit lit I'm on chapter 112
Moon.blitz (6 days ago)
wait were normal eren
wiebil0 (12 days ago)
I love Gabi Cut her some slack ;-;
Alphaniah (18 days ago)
I think that Gaby is portrayed really well, I like her character and hope that she will come to realize that everything she was taught is wrong. Everyone of those children have had an opportunity to realize they've been taught wrong so they changed, Reiner, Berthold, Eren, Falco. They all needed an eye opener before they could realize it was not right to hate each other. Gabby is really strong and could become something exciting later on. I think she reacts just as someone would when brainwashed from childhood. There are people who hate their own colour, roots or sex in our world, although it does not benefit them in any way, they've just been taught to hate themselves and anyone resembling them. She tries to deny what she is, like "I'm not like those other ones, I'm better" which is also a natural reaction from someone in that situation. The are people who join racist groups even though they are themselves being targeted by them, just for that reason. I think this is an interesting portrayal, of what could happen to someone who is raised in an unequal society.
Sai Sai (19 days ago)
Fuck Gabi. She killed Sasha..😭😭
Steven Cisneros (19 days ago)
Did Eren become a girl, or is he becoming a girl because of something!?!?
Steven Cisneros (12 days ago)
panda in a bambo well......okay
panda in a bambo (13 days ago)
Steven Cisneros lol he just has long hair
Jerry Yeo (20 days ago)
Iceburst Gundams...What about...MECHANICAL TITANS
Nicole Briant (23 days ago)
I thought Hange didn't have a gender
Zacary Bruner (24 days ago)
Why? Why did they have to kill Sasha? Whhhyyyyyy? Saaaaaashhhhhaaaaaaa!!!
Emrys Wledig (24 days ago)
I'm really interested in Mikasa's changing view of Eren.
Screaming Death (24 days ago)
I wish they change the anime so Bertholdt lives... They chaneged the final battle between Eren and Annie at the end of season 1 so why not Im not saying that Armin must die. They can change it so that they capture Bert and Armin doesnt get burned. And maybe Levi beating the shit out of Bert a few times
Striker Gaming YT (25 days ago)
Female eren END MY LIFE!!
Jason 225 (25 days ago)
I just hate gabi she is unacceptable!
Jose Pineda (26 days ago)
methane caltrate... that's the technical name for those crystals. And yes, they're a real thing
Park Jimin (27 days ago)
WHERE THE HELL IS LEVI!!!??
Foxen Anime (27 days ago)
baby sitting Zeke
Alex Ryll (28 days ago)
Everbody is comparing Gabi to Eren saying how they are basically the same but for me they are nothing alike. Eren at least accepted new information and changed and grew with every new truth and realization. Sooner or later he admitted his mistakes and reflected on his shortcomings. Gabi on the other hand remains unyielding in her stance and refuses to accept the truth laid out before her.
KIMCHI GODDESS (1 month ago)
Tbh... I STILL DON'T GIVE A DAMN ABOUT HER! she took one of AOT'S heart away!!! UNFORGIVABLE😠
I don't hate the chapter on its own. I just hate Gabi. That dumb brainwashed little whore can't accept the reality that's under her nose. She doesn't want to see it.
prime sky dragon (1 month ago)
Since when was there a female eren????? And armin 2.0????
Shireen Edwards (1 month ago)
I knew gabi is the female version of Eren yeager
Johnny Wang (1 month ago)
is isyama basing a attack on wat happened to germany in ww2 when they got bombed by Britain
Morixak Samuel (1 month ago)
*Gabi can't be redeemed. Grill her and then send her to the lions.*
Guillermo Arbo (1 month ago)
When Eren sees that his nation is fucked up... well let’s hope he doesn’t turn berserk :v
Christopher Chuauhang (1 month ago)
Female Eren lmao
Christopher Chuauhang (1 month ago)
Female Eren lmao
Sans The Skeleton (1 month ago)
2:52 turn on your subtitles lmfao
mr deathclaw992 (1 month ago)
who's the father of historias baby is it the unnamed farmer turd or is it eren
Rapid Fart (1 month ago)
mr deathclaw992 I hope it's the farmer
I'm not even sure which is worse.
Alyssa Trazo (1 month ago)
Kaya will steal Falco from Gabi HAHAHAHAHAHA
Alyssa Trazo (1 month ago)
Kaya shut Gabi down 😂😂😂
Christopher M. Gitonga (1 month ago)
I'm hoping Zeke uses spinal fluid to the control Aaron so he's still the hero in the end
Christopher M. Gitonga (1 month ago)
This chapter was dope
Thefamousgreen (1 month ago)
All I really want to see is a peak of Hange sexy ass! :D or at Least some side boob! Make it happen!
Rapid Fart (1 month ago)
Finally someone with a real opinion
Carien Kotzé (1 month ago)
I want a spin-off manga of that horse
Retro Rikardo (1 month ago)
I love the intelligent comments about not being able to hate Gabi because of brainwashing/upbringing..... however, that once in awhile "Fuck Gabi" comment makes my day hahahaha
Salmo moudrek (1 month ago)
2 is more boring than 3
No U (1 month ago)
Once gabi or kaya finds out on what gabi did to sasha kaya would snap and kill lil female eren and everyone would be happy
Carolyn Pitts (1 month ago)
How I feel about Gabby is that Gabby you can't hate her you just can't you can't hate somebody for what they've been taught and what they've been trained to think can you blame someone for an act that someone else did and then feed them the same propaganda the same lies and make them have the mindset that these people are bad they need to go and then when you sit down and talk to the people you find out they're not as bad as you think or bad as you claim it's just like real world issues today and I don't want to talk about that because I don't want to offend or hurt anyone on YouTube or on this channel but to the issues that I'm talking about you know what I'm going to do all she knows is that the people in Paradise are evil bad people that just needs to be eradicated and killed but once she sits down and talks to them and actually holds up a goddamn conversation with them and talk about all this stuff just like what we saw in the latest chapter of her talking to a girl who basically her country sent a bunch of Titans to kill her parents and Reiner broke the hole in the wall so did Bertolt and basically doomed her mother to death because of the Titans flooding in because they breach the whole in the wall so how can you hate someone that's been taught since birth to hate people that she doesn't even know and when this little girl is telling her that her parents never did any of the stuff that she's claiming or that Marley is claiming that she did so you can't really blame Gabby for thinking that I think that once the story progresses and Gabby from Aaron and for the rest of the survey corps and the rest of the members of the survey corps I think that she's going to realize that Marley isn't as good and holier-than-thou as they claim and also Gabby had just been through hell not too long ago she had to watch Eren Jaeger a person from Paradise Island come to her country and destroy it killing hundreds and thousands of people with their Titans and not only that killed a royal member of Marley by taking the Warhammer Titan and almost taking the Jaws Titan and on top of that the person she looked up to Zeke Yeager had just betrayed their country how would you feel so that's why she believes that these people are bad because they destroyed her country killed off of Royal member of the country and also decimated and killed millions of people I'm not denying that Marley is responsible for the death of countless thousands of people over the span of a hundred years so yes I believe when Gabby find some kind of redemption for her actions
LaneyStudios5 (1 month ago)
The reason I can't connect with Gabi is because I am a strong believer that you shouldn't blame someone for the crimes of their forefathers, and yeah I get that she's indoctrinated by her country's beliefs, but everything she says I just can't associate with it, I do think she's going to change though, maybe she meets up with Zeke and he convinces her, I don't know, but at the moment I'm just bored by her, we'll see what happens, either way still enjoying the story
Handa Seishu (1 month ago)
Do u mean gabi is female Eren???what the fuck dude..this is not an alternate fucking universe cartoon that u watch..
Handa Seishu (1 month ago)
Foxen Anime sorry,i thought u really mean that gabi is a female Eren....
Foxen Anime (1 month ago)
Watch the vid 😅
ross marius (1 month ago)
i wanna marry the horse
Oni (1 month ago)
Hol up, what did I miss? I’m an anime only and I watch these to keep up with the manga but now we got gender bending???
{ケーキ}Cake (1 month ago)
That horse will affect the ending of AoT I BET The place it bit Gabi will become a weakspot and when she's about to end the world and everything Jean will hit her in the head where the horse bit her and all will be saved.
Rapid Fart (1 month ago)
ISAYAMA PLEASE MAKE THIS HAPPEN
Contherage (1 month ago)
It's not that I like Gabi...... But I can't bring myself to hate her like I want.
jahmarcine davs (1 month ago)
is eren still the villain now?
Foxen Anime (1 month ago)
yeah Eren is losing alot of trust right now
jahmarcine davs (1 month ago)
so mikasa lost love in him so did hanji to i heard said they dontbtrust him
Foxen Anime (1 month ago)
depends on which side you're on. He's always been the 'villain' for Marley and the warriors
p e t a r (1 month ago)
i found this chapter to be one of the best to be honest
jahmarcine davs (1 month ago)
can this little girl turn into a titan?
Mesolagic (1 month ago)
FUCK GABI I HATE HER CHARACTER SO MUCH
squirrel punk (1 month ago)
Gabi slayed potato into chips, get it?
Sakura Book (1 month ago)
I was so happy when the horse bites her head, I said: yes yes you are a good horse 🐴🐴😂😂🐎🐎 beat this ugly girl for Sasha
Byamba (1 month ago)
yeah uprising arc is the last good arc, cause aside the big flash back the manga becomes really boring
DamnDarryn (1 month ago)
Gabi is going to be the next God
Shock (1 month ago)
he shouldve killed Conie not Sasha..... i dont give a shit about the Rockhead but Major Potato? :(
Gamedam Meister (1 month ago)
Yeah. It's not like they are going to be able to go anywhere with his character anyway. The set up him being against Zeke, but he's never going to take him down since they later set up Levi being against Zeke.
Prince Hans (1 month ago)
And do you guys know that Jean is the most handsome dude around... I Mean literally
Prince Hans (1 month ago)
Yelena looks like Sherry Birkin
Eren Jaeger (1 month ago)
Ice burst Mecha titan.
SJ (1 month ago)
When will they release a new chapter?
LaVioletaAmatista (1 month ago)
I don’t think season 3 is boring I just wish the episodes showed more, it feels like every episode I’m left wishing for more, LITERALLY EVERY EPISODE. I love attack on titan but I don’t know how much longer I can watch this show when the manga is sooooo far ahead and the anime is taking so long to give is details
Lu Lu (1 month ago)
I can’t stand Gabi but I feel like the author is gonna make me do a 180 on her.
TEAM PEÑA (1 month ago)
Yo if eren becomes evil I'm very interested in what's happening
say sorry to hange
Jade Nguyen (1 month ago)
I will never forgive Gabi! Never ever!! >:( she will pay killing Sasha :’(
sean bradburn (1 month ago)
I'm worried, everyone doesn't seem to trust eren anymore. Sure he shouldnt have taken everything into his own hands and maybe caused too many deaths. But I feel like it was necessary, and he received the war hammer titan. Overall I'm just scared of everyone betraying eren or eren just completely going rogue. I dont want that......... I feel for these characters and I've been loving erens growth but something just feels off, like something really bad is coming and i really don't want to lose anyone else with great importance, and I definitely dont want everyone to just go overboard on eren. Shit man this manga got me freaking out.
ABANDONED SCOTT (1 month ago)
Thats right jean i-i mean the horse got gabi
Sarai Romero (1 month ago)
Honestly I feel so bad that your videos are taken down sometimes because of copyrights etc..like dayum all your hard work 🤦🏽‍♀️ but in a way you could start looking for more options on how to do this for example talk abt it on camera or something but I hope the best for you and your channel! 😊❤
Syrus Angi (1 month ago)
12:06 Do you still feel like grilling Me: medium or well done? Jokes aside, I can't let go of the little hole she made in my heart after killing Sasha, but I hope she doesn't die cuz that would just be a complete waste, especially for Sasha. Get killed by someone just for that person to die later with nothing to come of from it? That's even worse. I'd prefer she gets to know the Blouse family n who Sasha, the 'demon' she killed REALLY was n come terms with what she had done n face the consequences n maybe be a valuable asset to the story.
ship (1 month ago)
HAHAH JEAN BITES EREN
Himanshu Wilhelm (1 month ago)
Iv'e actually seen people comment on the horse as the rape horse from Berserk.
Andy (1 month ago)
The people's hate for Gabi is even more annoying than the character itself now. We get it you don't like her just shut up about it and let Isayama show you how to develop characters
Charles Kenway (1 month ago)
When the horse bit gabi's head I'm like go Jean gooo!
Mari Beridze (1 month ago)
#teameren
2B (1 month ago)
I just read the latest chapter. Sasha.... :(
Random (1 month ago)
wtf? i think season 3 is the best season so far on snk because it reveals so many plots O.o
aaaaa (1 month ago)
#TeamJaeger
John Corcoran (1 month ago)
I'm a big Zeke fanboy, so I'll probably just be on board with whatever plan he hatches up with Eren
John Corcoran (1 month ago)
Can someone remind me who Yelena was? I completely forgot
Xirtie Senjo (1 month ago)
Zeke's Marleyan follower.
ircis Aldaba (1 month ago)
Well I would definitely grill here fuck gabi!! I don't her character ,, how bout Sasha kills her that would be nc, came back from the dead.. Connie will use the dragon balls
Alfie Tank (1 month ago)
WAIT.....how did i get here?? Female Eren😨😨😨kinda bizarro side of youtube did i end up in?? Do i even want to know?? Eren had a sex change😨
Ajay Rulezzz (1 month ago)
Maybe Eren Jager can see into Ymir Fritz 's origin to find the source of the organic titan power, to find the antidote to turn the titans back into humans.
Knox (1 month ago)
I saw the title and was like: Wat?
Opal Lily (1 month ago)
0:26 the horse is secretly a titan!😂
Jian Yong (1 month ago)
Guys 2:51 if you open captions to any language you will see a really weird word lol just read the caption
Jian Yong (1 month ago)
*CONDOMS* WTF ?
DPG entertainment (1 month ago)
I thought hange had no gender
Justin Buergi (1 month ago)
Gabby needs to spend some time with Erin. He’s the only one who could get through to her
Ann Hexum (1 month ago)
gabi will eat eren
Joshua Furr (1 month ago)
Gabi is basically Eren. Soooo driven for a goal. Just on different sides, difference now is Eren knows both sides. Gabi doesn't really know the other side, til now.
May god help gabi In the later chapters .
Ramy El serag (1 month ago)
Actually i really enjoy it a lot
Nawuraha Wu'i (1 month ago)
Yeah.. the best serving
Kasvini Muniandy (1 month ago)
Ok ok ok !!! I'm not sure if you're gonna read this Foxen but.. I was bored so I started rewatching season 1 of the anime. 2 things struck out to me. 1. Eren's dream in the beginning about the Smiling Titan and the massacre. 2. After Hannes saves Eren and Mikasa, Mikasa holds her head and says, "This is familiar." Could it be that history is repeating itself? again and again? Cause, Eren Krueger mentions Armin and Mikasa's names to Dr. Yaegar before handing the Attack Titan to him. Even he doesn't know who they are. Eren remembers that memory. This reminds me of someone in the comments talking about the Attack Titan having the ability to go back in time? or reset? or remember something from the future? Could Eren be going berserk cause he finally sees the loop? By berserk, like.. acting on his own. Did Zeke somehow figure it out as well? Orr.... could Mikasa's Ackerman genes have some latent attack titan memory stuff going on? PS: Ok yikes sorry, I rewatched the scene. Mikasa was remembering her parents' deaths.. so okay.. Mikasa couldn't remember.. But what about that first dream Eren had? Was it really just an interesting introduction?
erza dragneel (1 month ago)
how was that boring? rly like... i hate gabbi so fucking much i just laughed my ass off when the horse attacked her! but this is what this chapter gave us 1. a clue to eren's "betrayal" on paradis (pixis conversation with yelena) 2. the start of a conflict between the government and the citizens, revolving about eren's attack on marley and his imprisonment 3. what happened to the little girls saved by mikasa and sasha, respectively, and how similar events made them turn out so different from each other heck, the little girl saved by sasha (can't remember her name) is even beating some sense and hopefully some empathy into gabbi's thick head that could even make the next titan shifter (falco or gabbi) turn into an ally for paradis and the little girl saved by mikasa, along with most of paradis, see eren as a savior and that might even turn into an internal war... that was interesting for me and i don't get why people complain so much about any chapter that doesn't have an all out battle
Nobody (1 month ago)
Why are people so sad over Sasha’s death ??? the author wanted it that way be mad at him
ProskillsGamer5 (1 month ago)
I feel like gabi will come around and inherits the attack titan
Me: READS DESCRIPTION Desciption: HISTORIA IS PREGNANT! -IS EREN YAEGAER THE FATHER? Me:WTF
Eric Manga banga (2 months ago)
THE HORSE XD
Shann Eironn Lapuhapo (2 months ago)
Aot is losing action....
Miru Chi (2 months ago)
Reading this chapter actually saddened me as it reminded me that Sasha is dead :< It's also pretty much ironic how the one who was saved met the one who killed. Dang Isayama, these are amazing.
bassam mulla (2 months ago)
This chapter is saying that a civil war will come
xperezx7 (2 months ago)
That little girl doesn’t know she killed Sasha !!!!! Can’t wait for next chapter.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.